MWCA Industry Members

Founding members

Bayer Cropscience

Mike Biscieglia
mike.biscieglia@bayer.com
1735 E Heitman Ave
LaCenter, WA 98629
360-800-6891

Steve Saunders
yeehawmt@yahoo.com
17630 Rocky Mountain Road
Belgrade, MT 59714-8021
406-580-1027

View Website

Dow Agroscience

Trent Brusseau
tabrusseau@dow.com
208-318-8877

View Website

Crop Production Services

Jim Gordon
6818 So 12th Street
Huntley, MT 59037
Office: 406-348-2009
Email

 

Clint Saunders
17630 Rocky Mountain Rd
Belgrade, MT 59714
406-224-1077
Email

View Website

Legacy members

Helena Chemical

Helena Chemical
Brooks Hammel
Laurel, MT
406-628-8768
hammelb@helenachemical.com

Paul Olson
Conrad, MT
406-794-6601
olsonp@helenachemical.com

Willie Krueger
Columbus, MT
406-855-1910
kruegerw@helenachemical.com

Shane Ereth
Laurel, MT
406-794-6601
ereths@helenachemical.com

View Website

Wright Company

Wright Company
141 North 1st
Box 9
Roberts, MT 59070
office: (406) 445-2271
www.wrightcompanymt.com

Luke Wright
cell: (406) 425-1831
luke@wrightcompanymt.net

 

View Website

Wilbur-Ellis

Billings Office
7175 Trail Center Ave
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 248-1176
Rick Andersen
406-670-4201
randerson@wilbeurellis.com

Spokane Office
12001 E Empire Rd
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
(509) 928-4512
Joel Fields
509-290-1704
jfields@wilburellis.com

View Website

Premier members

AV8-ORR

Andy Orr
AV8-ORR Helicopter Services, LLC
690 Eastfolk Rd
Sula, MT 59871
406-360-0207
andyorr@wildblue.net

View Website

Biological Control of Weeds Inc

Noah & Leona Poritz
Biological Control of Weeds, Inc.
406-586-5111

View Website

Integrated AG Services INC

Steve Tyrrel
Integrated Ag Services, Inc

141 Homestead Road
Lavina, MT 59046
406-855-7600
tyrrel@midrivers.com
15

View Website

Integrated Weed Service LLC

Marty Mendenhall
Robert Engle
Craig Knoche

Integrated Weed Service, LLC
PO Box 545
Forsyth, MT 59327
weed@rangeweb.net
406-351-1147

Monture Creek Land Management Inc

Dylan Brown
Monture Creek Lank Management, Inc.
PO Box 1516
Seeley Lake, MT 59868
406-531-6805
monture.creek@gmail.com

View Website

Marks-Miller Post & Pole, Inc

Gary D Marks
Darrell L. Miller

(406) 933-5981
www.marks-miller.com

Blackfeet Tribes

Dona Rutherford
Director

PO Box 950
Browning, MT 59417
(406) 338-7207
dona.rutherford@gmail.com

TerraNova, LLC

Jon Ashcraft

238 South Pacific
Dillon, MT 59725
(406) 596-3475
TerraNovaMT@outlook.com

Basic members

406 Weed Control

Manhattan, MT | Mark Nichols 406-640-2232


Ag West Distributing

Great Falls, MT | Casey Lilly 406-453-0010


All American Weed Service, LLC

Bozeman, MT | Glenn Colclough 406-570-2133

Basic Biological Services, LLC

Dillon, MT | Linda Walent, John Whittingham 406-683-4198

CHS Mountain West Co-op

Kalispell, MT | Linda Andersen 406-755-7427

Gateway Land & Cattle

Gateway Gallatin, MT | Frederick King 406-763-4327

Glacier Ranch Holdings

Bristol, TN | Joseph Gregory 423-793-0120

Golden Triangle Property Services, LLC

Conrad, MT | Joel Farkell 406-581-6243

JHS, Inc.

Helena, MT | John Semple 406-443-7487

Northern Rockies Invasive Plant Council

Moscow, ID | Marijka Haverhals 208-301-1216

Pugsley Cattle, Inc.

Chester, MT | Kent Matkin 406-456-3314

Road & Range Spraying, LLC

Lima, MT | Pete Brown 406-276-3333

Rocky Mountain Super Vac, Inc.

Kalispell, MT | Jim Weddle 406-257-4639

Studer Spraying Services

White Sulpher Springs | Lloyd Studer Jr. 406-547-3600

Turner Ranch Properties

Helena, MT | Jeffrey Tart 406-276-3662

Warne Chemical & Equipment

Rapid City, SD | Timm Johannesen 800-658-5457

West River Land Management, LLC

Helena, MT | Nigel Davis 406-431-5085

Featured Video

Leafy spurge is one of the worst noxious weeds we have in Montana! It has extensive root systems of up to 30 feet deep, making it extremely difficult to control.

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

MWCA Feed

 

Join MWCA
Join
Today
Join MWCA
Member
Login