MWCA Industry Members

Founding members

ENVU

David Collins
Area Sales Manager
West.WY/West.MT/ID/UT
Vegetation Management / Range and Pasture
406-241-6474
david.collins@envu.com

Jarrod Hossfeld
Area Sales Manager
Jarrod.Hossfeld@envu.com
406-298-0955

View Website

Corteva

Mike Otto
Territory Manager
Montana, Wyoming & western Dakotas
Western Pasture & Land Management
mike.otto@corteva.com
Billings, MT 59501
210-517-7491

View Website

Nutrien Solutions

Clint Saunders
Sales Specialist
17630 Rocky Mountain Rd
Belgrade, MT 59714
406-224-1077
clint.saunders@nutrien.com

View Website

Legacy members

Helena Agri-Enterprises

Helena Agri-Enterprises
Brooks Hammel
Billings, MT
406-855-5855
hammelb@helenaagri.com

Rory Lewis
Billings, MT
406-850-1774
LewisR2@helenaagri.com

Shane Ereth
Billings, MT
406-794-6601
ereths@helenaagri.com

View Website

Wright Company

Wright Company
15 Shorey Road
Box 9
Roberts, MT 59070
office: (406) 445-2271
www.wrightcompanymt.com

Luke Wright
cell: (406) 425-1831
luke@wrightcompanymt.net

Crystal Wright
cell: (406) 671-2511
crystal@wrightcompanymt.com

 

View Website

Monture Creek Land Management Inc

Dylan Brown
Monture Creek Lank Management, Inc.
PO Box 1516
Seeley Lake, MT 59868
406-531-6805
monture.creek@gmail.com

View Website

AV8-Orr Helicopter

Andy Orr
406-360-0207
av8orrheli@gmail.com



Premier members

Integrated Ag Services, Inc.

Steve Tyrrel
Lavina, MT 
406-855-7600
Tyrrel@midrivers.com

View Website

Warne Chemical & Equipment Co

Timm Johannesen
800-658-5457
timm@warnechemical.com



Con’s Weed Control

Matt Donovan
Sidney, MT
406-488-7422
donovan@midrivers.com



Hidden Waterfall Consulting, Inc.

Dave & Adam Burch
4555 Karen Drive
Helena, MT 59602
hwc.mt@outlook.com
www.hwcmt.net



AAA Weed & Pasture

Jack Green
Bigfork, MT
jackgreenaaa@gmail.com
AAAWeedandPasture.com



Basic members

All American Weed Service, LLC

Glenn Colclough
406-570-2133
Bozeman, MT



Gateway Land & Cattle

 Frederick King
406-763-4327
Gateway Gallatin, MT



Golden Triangle Property Services, LLC

Joel Farkell
406-581-6243
Conrad, MT



JHS, Inc.

John Semple
406-443-7487
Helena, MT



Northern Rockies Invasive Plant Council

Marijka Haverhals
208-301-1216
Moscow, ID



West River Land Management, LLC

Nigel Davis
406-431-5085
Helena, MT



4M Weed and Pest Control

Charles McDougal
Sheridan, MT
406-925-1494



Nitrogreen

Kevin Ferguson
Great Falls, MT
406-761-3967



Road & Range Spraying

Pete Brown
406-276-3333
Lima, MT



Integrated Weed Control

Bob & Cyndi Crayton
4027 Bridger Canyon
Bozeman MT 59715-8433
406-585-2789 home/office



Ponderosa Snow Warriors

Jeanette Nordahl
(406) 362-3334
ponderosasnowwarriors@yahoo.com



UPDATED MWCA CONTACT INFORMATION

UPDATED MWCA CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Please update your records to the new contact information for MWCA:
here.

Conference Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

 

The Western Area Managers Training is coming up. Register now!
March 27 – 28, 2024
More information here.

 

Join MWCA
Member
Login