MWCA Industry Members

Founding members

Bayer Cropscience

Derek Sebastian
derek.sebastian@bayer.com
2114 18th Street Road
Greeley, Colorado 80631
1-970-646-2816

Steve Saunders
yeehawmt@yahoo.com
17630 Rocky Mountain Road
Belgrade, MT 59714-8021
406-580-1027

View Website

Corteva

Trent Brusseau
Pasture & Land Management Specialist MT/ID
trent.brusseau@corteva.com
13029 Walker Lake Road
Caldwell, Idaho 83607
208-318-8877

View Website

Nutrien Solutions

Clint Saunders
Sales Specialist
17630 Rocky Mountain Rd
Belgrade, MT 59714
406-224-1077
clint.saunders@nutrien.com

View Website

Legacy members

Helena Agri-Enterprises

Helena Agri-Enterprises
Brooks Hammel
Laurel, MT
406-628-8768
hammelb@helenaagri.com

Rory Lewis
Laurel, MT
406-850-1774
LewisR2@helenaagri.com

Paul Olson
Conrad, MT
406-794-6601
olsonp@helenaagri.com

Willie Krueger
Columbus, MT
406-855-1910
kruegerw@helenaagri.com

Shane Ereth
Laurel, MT
406-794-6601
ereths@helenaagri.com

View Website

Wright Company

Wright Company
141 North 1st
Box 9
Roberts, MT 59070
office: (406) 445-2271
www.wrightcompanymt.com

Luke Wright
cell: (406) 425-1831
luke@wrightcompanymt.net

 

View Website

Wilbur-Ellis

Billings Office
7175 Trail Center Ave
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 248-1176
Rick Andersen
406-670-4201
randerson@wilbeurellis.com

Spokane Office
12001 E Empire Rd
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
(509) 928-4512
Joel Fields
509-290-1704
jfields@wilburellis.com

View Website

Premier members

Biological Control of Weeds Inc

Noah & Leona Poritz
Biological Control of Weeds, Inc.
406-586-5111

View Website

Monture Creek Land Management Inc

Dylan Brown
Monture Creek Lank Management, Inc.
PO Box 1516
Seeley Lake, MT 59868
406-531-6805
monture.creek@gmail.com

View Website

Warne Chemical & Equipment Co

Timm Johannesen
800-658-5457
timm@warnechemical.com

Hidden Waterfall Consulting, LLC.

Dave & Adam Burch
4555 Karen Drive
Helena, MT 59602
hwc.mt@outlook.com
hiddenwaterfallconsulting.com

Basic members

Integrated Ag Services, Inc.

Steve Tyrrel
Lavina, MT 
406-855-7600

View Website

All American Weed Service, LLC

Bozeman, MT | Glenn Colclough 406-570-2133

Basic Biological Services, LLC

Dillon, MT | Linda Walent, John Whittingham 406-683-4198

Gateway Land & Cattle

Gateway Gallatin, MT | Frederick King 406-763-4327

Golden Triangle Property Services, LLC

Conrad, MT | Joel Farkell 406-581-6243

JHS, Inc.

Helena, MT | John Semple 406-443-7487

Northern Rockies Invasive Plant Council

Moscow, ID | Marijka Haverhals 208-301-1216

Rocky Mountain Super Vac, Inc.

Kalispell, MT | Jim Weddle 406-257-4639

West River Land Management, LLC

Helena, MT | Nigel Davis 406-431-5085

Featured Video

The Columbia River Basin Flowering Rush Management Plan is complete. Peter Rice of UM and Virgil Dupuis of Montana are prominent features in this newest video discussing, among other things, flowering rush in Flathead Lake. 

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Fall Weed Manager Training
The MWCA Fall Weed Manager Training will be held October 22 – 24 in Lewistown. The annual Moon Cup Golf Tournament will be held on Tuesday afternoon and training will be held on Wednesday and Thursday. 

2019 Fall WM Training Agenda_
2019 Fall WM Training Registration Form
Online registration

MWCA Feed

We've had some early cold spells, but watch out cuz the rattlers are still out! The Burch family found this one this past weekend. ...

5 0

Listening to Congressman Jon Tester this morning at the MT Nonprofit Association. ...

8 0

 

Join MWCA
Join
Today
Join MWCA
Member
Login