MWCA Industry Members

Founding members

Bayer Cropscience

Derek Sebastian
derek.sebastian@bayer.com
2114 18th Street Road
Greeley, Colorado 80631
1-970-646-2816

Steve Saunders
yeehawmt@gmail.com
17630 Rocky Mountain Road
Belgrade, MT 59714-8021
406-580-1027

View Website

Corteva

Trent Brusseau
Pasture & Land Management Specialist MT/ID
trent.brusseau@corteva.com
13029 Walker Lake Road
Caldwell, Idaho 83607
208-318-8877

View Website

Nutrien Solutions

Clint Saunders
Sales Specialist
17630 Rocky Mountain Rd
Belgrade, MT 59714
406-224-1077
clint.saunders@nutrien.com

View Website

Legacy members

Helena Agri-Enterprises

Helena Agri-Enterprises
Brooks Hammel
Billings, MT
406-855-5855
hammelb@helenaagri.com

Rory Lewis
Billings, MT
406-850-1774
LewisR2@helenaagri.com

Shane Ereth
Billings, MT
406-794-6601
ereths@helenaagri.com

View Website

Wright Company

Wright Company
15 Shorey Road
Box 9
Roberts, MT 59070
office: (406) 445-2271
www.wrightcompanymt.com

Luke Wright
cell: (406) 425-1831
luke@wrightcompanymt.net

Crystal Wright
cell: (406) 671-2511
crystal@wrightcompanymt.com

 

View Website

Premier members

Monture Creek Land Management Inc

Dylan Brown
Monture Creek Lank Management, Inc.
PO Box 1516
Seeley Lake, MT 59868
406-531-6805
monture.creek@gmail.com

View Website

Warne Chemical & Equipment Co

Timm Johannesen
800-658-5457
timm@warnechemical.com

Hidden Waterfall Consulting, LLC.

Dave & Adam Burch
4555 Karen Drive
Helena, MT 59602
hwc.mt@outlook.com
hiddenwaterfallconsulting.com

Basic members

Integrated Ag Services, Inc.

Steve Tyrrel
Lavina, MT 
406-855-7600

View Website

All American Weed Service, LLC

Glenn Colclough
406-570-2133
Bozeman, MT

Gateway Land & Cattle

 Frederick King
406-763-4327
Gateway Gallatin, MT

Golden Triangle Property Services, LLC

Joel Farkell
406-581-6243
Conrad, MT

JHS, Inc.

John Semple
406-443-7487
Helena, MT

Northern Rockies Invasive Plant Council

Marijka Haverhals
208-301-1216
Moscow, ID

West River Land Management, LLC

Nigel Davis
406-431-5085
Helena, MT

Featured Partners

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

MWCA Fall Weed Manager Training
Deer Lodge, MT
October 13-15, 2020
More details coming soon.

MWCA Feed

In addition to weeds, spring flowers are also popping up! Thanks Carol B for the pic. ...

7 0

Weeds don't wait for covid! Weed Districts are gearing up! ...

9 1

 

Join MWCA
Join
Today
Join MWCA
Member
Login