MWCA Industry Members

Founding members

Bayer Cropscience

Derek Sebastian
derek.sebastian@bayer.com
2114 18th Street Road
Greeley, Colorado 80631
1-970-646-2816

Steve Saunders
yeehawmt@gmail.com
17630 Rocky Mountain Road
Belgrade, MT 59714-8021
406-580-1027

View Website

Corteva

Trent Brusseau
Pasture & Land Management Specialist MT/ID
trent.brusseau@corteva.com
13029 Walker Lake Road
Caldwell, Idaho 83607
208-318-8877

View Website

Nutrien Solutions

Clint Saunders
Sales Specialist
17630 Rocky Mountain Rd
Belgrade, MT 59714
406-224-1077
clint.saunders@nutrien.com

View Website

Legacy members

Helena Agri-Enterprises

Helena Agri-Enterprises
Brooks Hammel
Billings, MT
406-855-5855
hammelb@helenaagri.com

Rory Lewis
Billings, MT
406-850-1774
LewisR2@helenaagri.com

Shane Ereth
Billings, MT
406-794-6601
ereths@helenaagri.com

View Website

Wright Company

Wright Company
15 Shorey Road
Box 9
Roberts, MT 59070
office: (406) 445-2271
www.wrightcompanymt.com

Luke Wright
cell: (406) 425-1831
luke@wrightcompanymt.net

Crystal Wright
cell: (406) 671-2511
crystal@wrightcompanymt.com

 

View Website

Premier members

Monture Creek Land Management Inc

Dylan Brown
Monture Creek Lank Management, Inc.
PO Box 1516
Seeley Lake, MT 59868
406-531-6805
monture.creek@gmail.com

View Website

Warne Chemical & Equipment Co

Timm Johannesen
800-658-5457
timm@warnechemical.com

Hidden Waterfall Consulting, Inc.

Dave & Adam Burch
4555 Karen Drive
Helena, MT 59602
hwc.mt@outlook.com
www.hwcmt.net

AAA Weed & Pasture

Jack Green
Bigfork, MT
jackgreenaaa@gmail.com
AAAWeedandPasture.com

Basic members

Integrated Ag Services, Inc.

Steve Tyrrel
Lavina, MT 
406-855-7600

View Website

All American Weed Service, LLC

Glenn Colclough
406-570-2133
Bozeman, MT

Gateway Land & Cattle

 Frederick King
406-763-4327
Gateway Gallatin, MT

Golden Triangle Property Services, LLC

Joel Farkell
406-581-6243
Conrad, MT

JHS, Inc.

John Semple
406-443-7487
Helena, MT

Northern Rockies Invasive Plant Council

Marijka Haverhals
208-301-1216
Moscow, ID

West River Land Management, LLC

Nigel Davis
406-431-5085
Helena, MT

Featured Partners

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Montana Nonprofit Association Virtual Conference

Many CWMA’s across Montana are nonprofit-based and the Montana Nonprofit Association is an extremely valuable resource for any nonprofit, including MWCA. The week of September 21st, the MNA is hosting its first ever virtual conference. Many MWCA board members are attending, not only for the valuable knowledge, but to see how a virtual platform works for a major conference. In the past, MNA has had over 400 attendees at their in-person conferences.

Join MWCA
Join
Today
Join MWCA
Member
Login