Board

MWCA Board of Director’s Minutes

MWCA BOD Minutes March 15 2021

2-22-21-Minutes of the MWCA_BOD_meeting

2021 January Coordinator Support Meeting Minutes (1)

MWCA BOD Late Fall Meeting Nov 19 2020 Minutes

2021 MWCA Committees and Work Groups

MWCA Officers

Dave Burch

President
Dave Burch
(Term 2021)
4555 Karen Drive
Helena, MT 59602
Cell: (406) 461-4719
hwc.mt@outlook.com



Jesse Scott

Vice President
Jesse Scott
(term 2021)
PO Box 315
Ekalaka, MT 59324
Office: (406) 775-6278
jmscott@cartercounty.us

 



AJ Bigby

Conservation Representative
(Term 2022)
AJ Bigby
PO Box 278
Pablo, MT 59855
Office: 406-675-2700
alfred.bigby@cskt.org

 

 

 



Pam Schwend

Treasurer
Pamela Schwend
(Term 2021)
PO Box 255
Joliet, MT 59041
(406) 962-4358
pschwend@co.carbon.mt.us

 



MWCA Board of Directors

Patrick Mangan

Western Area Representative
Patrick Mangan
(Term 2021)
2825 Santa Fe Court
Office: (406) 258-4201
Patrick.mangan@montana.edu

 



Connie Weston

South Central Area Representative
Connie Weston
(Term 2021)
PO Box 640
Big Timber, MT 59011
Office: (406) 932-3582
sgcoweed@itstriangle.com



Dana Weatherford

Agriculture Representative
Dana Weatherford
(Term 2021)
PO Box 795
Columbus, MT 59019
Office: (406)322-1106
stillwaterweeds@montana.net

 



Heath Craig

NE Area Representative
Heath Craig
Term (2021)
207 W Bell
Glendive,
(406)377-6546
Cell(406)939-4066
dcweed@midrivers.com



Meriel Beck

Central Area Representative
Meriel Beck
(Term 2021)
204 8th Ave East
Roundup, MT 59072
(406) 557-2770
merielbeck@yahoo.com



Clint Saunders

Industry Representative
Clint Saunders
(Term 2021)
17630 Rocky Mountain Rd
Belgrade, MT 59714
(406) 224-1077
clinton.saunders@nutrien.com

 



Jill Allen

Member at Large
Jill Allen
(Term 2021)
PO Box H
Boulder, MT 59632
Office: (406) 225-4165
Cell: (406) 498-3052
jallen@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov



Amber Burch

SW Area Representative
Amber Burch
(Term 2020)
2 So Pacific, CL #12
Dillon, MT 59725
Office: (406) 683 – 3790
aburch@beaverheadcounty.org



Pam Converse

Triangle Area Representative
Pam Converse
(Term 2022)
234 Airport Loop Road
Conrad, MT 59425
Office: (406) 271-5672
pocoweed@3rivers.net

 



Karen Laitala

Coordinator Support Chair
Karen Laitala
(Term 2022)
409 Missouri Ave. Ste 105D
Deer Lodge, MT 59722
Office: (406) 846-3348
klaitala@powellcountymt.gov

 



Sara Berger

SE Area Representative
Sara Berger
(Term 2021)
PO Box 850
Baker, MT 59313
Office: (406) 778-7110
bergers@falloncounty.net

 

 



Rory Lewis

Member at Large
Rory Lewis
(Term 2022)
7541 Hesper Road
Billings, MT 59106
Cell: (406)850-1774
LewisR2@helenaagri.com

 



Rachel Frost

Member-at-Large
Rachel Frost
(Term 2022)
261 Cokedale Rd
Livingston, MT 59047
Office: (406) 994-3724
Cell: (406) 223-7262
frost@montana.edu



MWCA Advisory Board Liaisons

Jane Mangold

Advisory Liaison
Jane Mangold
Montana State University (MSU)
MSU-LRES
PO Box 173120
Bozeman, MT 59717-3120
Office: (406) 994-5513
jane.mangold@montana.edu



Bob Cloninger

Advisory Liaison
Bob Cloninger
MT Dept of Transportation
PO Box 201001
Helena, MT 59620
(406)444-6035
bcloninger@mt.gov



Alisha Goodman

Advisory Liaison
Alicia Goodman
US Forest Service – Pintlar Ranger District
88 Business Loop
Philipsburg, MT (406)859-3211 x 227
alicia.goodman@usda.gov

 



Jasmine Reimer

Advisory Liaison
Jasmine Reimer
MT Dept of Agriculture
PO Box 200201
Helena, MT 59620
(406) 444-3140
jreimer@mt.gov



Wendy Velman

Advisory Liaison
Wendy Velman
Bureau of Land Management (BLM)
5001 Southgate Drive
Billings, MT 59101
(406)896-5032
wvelman@blm.gov



Adam Sieges

Advisory Liaison
Adam Sieges
MT Fish Wildlife & Parks (FWP)
PO Box A
Warm Springs, MT 59756
(406)693-9083
adam.sieges@mt.gov



Gary Adams

Advisory Liaison
Gary Adams
Animal & Plant Health Inspection Services, Plant Protection & Quarantine (APHIS PPQ)
1400 So. 24th St. West, Ste 8A
Billings, MT 59102
Cell: (406) 431-6531
Gary.D.Adams@usda.gov



Monica Pokorny

Advisory Liaison
Monica Pokorny
Natural Resource Conservation Service (NRCS)
10 E Babcock, Federal Building, Rm 443
Bozeman, MT 59715
Office: (406) 587-6708
Monica.Pokorny@usda.gov

 



Shantell Frame-Martin

Advisory Liaison
Shantell Frame-Martin
Montana Noxious Weed Education Campaign (MNWEC)
300 Third Ave NW
Ronan, MT 59864
Office: (406) 883-7375
shantell.frame@montana.edu



Aaron Kneeland

Advisory Liaison
Aaron Kneeland
Dept. of Natural Resources & Conservation (DNRC)
PO Box 1794
Miles City, MT 59301-1794
406-232-2034
akneeland@mt.gov



Featured Partners

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

2021 MWCA Fall Training
October 19 – 21, 2021
Lewistown Fairgrounds
Sign up here

Join MWCA
Join
Today
Join MWCA
Member
Login