Board

MWCA Board of Director’s Minutes

2018 Jan board Minutes

Minutes Feb 2018 board webinar

2018 MWCA BOD Spring Meeting minutes

2018 June Board Meeting Minutes

MWCA Officers

Jesse Scott

President
Jesse Scott
(term 2020)
PO Box 315
Ekalaka, MT 59324
Office: (406) 775-6278
weedist@midrivers.com

Dave Burch

Vice President
Dave Burch
(Term 2020)
4555 Karen Drive
Helena, MT 59602
Cell: (406) 461-4719
hwc.mt@outlook.com

Dale Butori

Past President
Dale Butori
(term 2020)
PO Box 850
Baker, MT 59313
(406) 978-9333
fallonweed@midrivers.com

 

 

Pam Schwend

Treasurer
Pamela Schwend
(Term 2021)
PO Box 255
Joliet, MT 59041
(406) 962-4358
pschwend@co.carbon.mt.us

 

MWCA Board of Directors

Jill Allen

Member at Large
Jill Allen
(Term 2021)
PO Box H
Boulder, MT 59632
Office: (406) 225-4165
Cell: (406) 498-3052
jallen@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov

Clint Saunders

Industry Representative
Clint Saunders
(Term 2021)
17630 Rocky Mountain Rd
Belgrade, MT 59714
(406) 224-1077
clinton.saunders@nutrien.com

 

Meriel Beck

Central Area Representative
Meriel Beck
(Term 2021)
204 8th Ave East
Roundup, MT 59072
(406) 557-2770
merielbeck@yahoo.com

Kellieann Morris

Member at Large
Kellieann Morris
(Term 2020)
PO Box 194
Victor, MT 59875
Office: (406) 777-5842
Cell: (406) 552-8555
kmorris@rc.mt.gov

Rachel Frost

Conservation Representative
Rachel Frost
(Term 2020)
261 Cokedale Rd
Livingston, MT 59047
Office: (406) 994-3724
Cell: (406) 223-7262
frost@montana.edu

Tracy Mosley

Member at Large
Tracy Mosley
(Term 2020)
PO Box 406
Wilsall, MT 59086
Cell: (406) 223-4727
tmosley@montana.edu

Taylor Nelson

SE Area Representative
Taylor Kuntz
(Term 2021)
PO Box 315
Ekalaka, MT 59324
Office: (406) 775-6278
taylor.ccweed@outlook.com

 

Stone Tihista

Coordinator Support Chair
Stone Tihista
(Term 2020)
501 Court Square, Box 13
Glasgow, MT 59230
Office: (406) 228-6237
stihista@valleycountymt.gov

Christian Lehnert

Triangle Area Representative
Christian Lehnert
(Term 2020)
3402 Cooney Drive
Helena, MT 59602
Office: (406) 447-8372
CLEHNERT@lccountymt.gov

Amber Burch

SW Area Representative
Amber Burch
(Term 2020)
2 So Pacific, CL #12
Dillon, MT 59725
Office: (406) 683 – 3790
aburch@beaverheadcounty.org

MWCA Advisory Board Liaisons

Jane Mangold

Advisory Liaison
Jane Mangold
Montana State University (MSU)
MSU-LRES
PO Box 173120
Bozeman, MT 59717-3120
Office: (406) 994-5513
jane.mangold@montana.edu

Adam Sieges

Advisory Liaison
Adam Sieges
MT Fish Wildlife & Parks (FWP)
PO Box A
Warm Springs, MT 59756
(406)693-9083
adam.sieges@mt.gov

Wendy Velman

Advisory Liaison
Wendy Velman
Bureau of Land Management (BLM)
5001 Southgate Drive
Billings, MT 59101
(406)896-5032
wvelman@blm.gov

Jasmine Reimer

Advisory Liaison
Jasmine Reimer
MT Dept of Agriculture
PO Box 200201
Helena, MT 59620
(406) 444-3140
jreimer@mt.gov

Michelle Cox

Advisory Liaison
Michelle Cox
US Forest Service 
Fort Missoula Rd, Bldg 26
Missoula, MT 59804
(406)329-3669
Michelle.cox2@usda.gov

Bob Cloninger

Advisory Liaison
Bob Cloninger
MT Dept of Transportation
PO Box 201001
Helena, MT 59620
(406)444-6035
bcloninger@mt.gov

Gary Adams

Advisory Liaison
Gary Adams
Animal & Plant Health Inspection Services, Plant Protection & Quarantine (APHIS PPQ)
1400 So. 24th St. West, Ste 8A
Billings, MT 59102
Cell: (406) 431-6531
Gary.D.Adams@usda.gov

Monica Pokorny

Advisory Liaison
Monica Pokorny
Natural Resource Conservation Service (NRCS)
10 E Babcock, Federal Building, Rm 443
Bozeman, MT 59715
Office: (406) 587-6708
Monica.Pokorny@usda.gov

 

Dan Dobler

Advisory Liaison
Dan Dobler
Dept. of Natural Resources & Conservation (DNRC)
PO Box 201601
Helena, MT 59620
Office: (406) 444-9726
ddobler@mt.gov

Shantell Frame-Martin

Advisory Liaison
Shantell Frame-Martin
Montana Noxious Weed Education Campaign (MNWEC)
PO Box 401
Absarokee, MT 59001
Office: (406) 328-4785
shantell.frame@montana.edu

Featured Partners

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

MWCA Fall Weed Manager Training
Deer Lodge, MT
October 13-15, 2020
More details coming soon.

MWCA Feed

In addition to weeds, spring flowers are also popping up! Thanks Carol B for the pic. ...

7 0

Weeds don't wait for covid! Weed Districts are gearing up! ...

9 1
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
This endpoint has been retired

 

Join MWCA
Join
Today
Join MWCA
Member
Login