Board

2021 MWCA Directory

 

 

MWCA Officers

Dave Burch

Vice President 
Dave Burch
(Term 2022)
4555 Karen Drive
Helena, MT 59602
Cell: (406) 461-4719
hwc.mt@outlook.com



Jesse Scott

President 
Jesse Scott
(term 2022)
PO Box 315
Ekalaka, MT 59324
Office: (406) 775-6278
jmscott@cartercounty.us

 



AJ Bigby

Conservation Representative
(Term 2022)
AJ Bigby
PO Box 278
Pablo, MT 59855
Office: 406-675-2700
alfred.bigby@cskt.org

 

 

 



Pam Schwend

Treasurer
Pamela Schwend
(Term 2021)
PO Box 255
Joliet, MT 59041
(406) 962-4358
pschwend@co.carbon.mt.us

 



MWCA Board of Directors

Patrick Mangan

Western Area Representative
Patrick Mangan
(Term 2022)
2825 Santa Fe Court
Office: (406) 258-4201
Patrick.mangan@montana.edu

 



Dana Weatherford

South Central Area Representative
Dana Weatherford
(Term 2022)

PO Box795

Columbus, MT 59019
Phone: (406) 322-1106

stillwaterweeds@montana.net 



Jack Medlicott

NE Area Representative
Jack Medlicott
Term (2022)

Land Use Specialist

Glasgow Unit Office – DNRC

Office: (406) 228-2430

Cell: (406) 263-4527

jmedlicott@mt.gov



Kelsey Miller

Central Area Representative
Kelsey Miller
(Term 2022)
Po Box 465
Harlowton, MT 59603
(406) 599-1115
wheatlandcountyweeds@gmail.com 



Clint Saunders

Industry Representative
Clint Saunders
(Term 2021)
17630 Rocky Mountain Rd
Belgrade, MT 59714
(406) 224-1077
clinton.saunders@nutrien.com

 



Jill Allen

Member at Large
Jill Allen
(Term 2021)
PO Box H
Boulder, MT 59632
Office: (406) 225-4165
Cell: (406) 498-3052
jallen@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov



Amber Burch

SW Area Representative
Amber Burch
(Term 2022)
2 So Pacific, CL #12
Dillon, MT 59725
Office: (406) 683 – 3790
aburch@beaverheadcounty.org



Pam Converse

Triangle Area Representative
Pam Converse
(Term 2022)
234 Airport Loop Road
Conrad, MT 59425
Office: (406) 271-5672
pocoweed@3rivers.net

 



Karen Laitala

Coordinator Support Chair
Karen Laitala
(Term 2022)
409 Missouri Ave. Ste 105D
Deer Lodge, MT 59722
Office: (406) 846-3348
klaitala@powellcountymt.gov

 



Sara Berger

SE Area Representative
Sara Berger
(Term 2021)
PO Box 850
Baker, MT 59313
Office: (406) 778-7110
bergers@falloncounty.net

 

 



Rory Lewis

Member at Large
Rory Lewis
(Term 2022)
7541 Hesper Road
Billings, MT 59106
Cell: (406)850-1774
LewisR2@helenaagri.com

 



Rachel Frost

Member-at-Large
Rachel Frost
(Term 2022)
261 Cokedale Rd
Livingston, MT 59047
Office: (406) 994-3724
Cell: (406) 223-7262
frost@montana.edu



MWCA Advisory Board Liaisons

Jane Mangold

Advisory Liaison
Jane Mangold
Montana State University (MSU)
MSU-LRES
PO Box 173120
Bozeman, MT 59717-3120
Office: (406) 994-5513
jane.mangold@montana.edu



Bob Cloninger

Advisory Liaison
Bob Cloninger
MT Dept of Transportation
PO Box 201001
Helena, MT 59620
(406)444-6035
bcloninger@mt.gov



Alisha Goodman

Advisory Liaison
Alicia Goodman
US Forest Service – Pintlar Ranger District
88 Business Loop
Philipsburg, MT (406)859-3211 x 227
alicia.goodman@usda.gov

 



Jasmine Chaffee

Advisory Liaison
Jasmine Chaffee
MT Dept of Agriculture
PO Box 200201
Helena, MT 59620
(406) 444-3140
jchaffee@mt.gov 



Wendy Velman

Advisory Liaison
Wendy Velman
Bureau of Land Management (BLM)
5001 Southgate Drive
Billings, MT 59101
(406)896-5032
wvelman@blm.gov



Adam Sieges

Advisory Liaison
Adam Sieges
MT Fish Wildlife & Parks (FWP)
PO Box A
Warm Springs, MT 59756
(406)693-9083
adam.sieges@mt.gov



Gary Adams

Advisory Liaison
Gary Adams
Animal & Plant Health Inspection Services, Plant Protection & Quarantine (APHIS PPQ)
1400 So. 24th St. West, Ste 8A
Billings, MT 59102
Cell: (406) 431-6531
Gary.D.Adams@usda.gov



Monica Pokorny

Advisory Liaison
Monica Pokorny
Natural Resource Conservation Service (NRCS)
10 E Babcock, Federal Building, Rm 443
Bozeman, MT 59715
Office: (406) 587-6708
Monica.Pokorny@usda.gov

 



Shantell Frame-Martin

Advisory Liaison
Shantell Frame-Martin
Montana Noxious Weed Education Campaign (MNWEC)
300 Third Ave NW
Ronan, MT 59864
Office: (406) 883-7375
shantell.frame@montana.edu



Parker Osterloh

Advisory Liaison
Parker Osterloh

Dept. of Natural Resources & Conservation (DNRC)

(406)-444-2991

(757)-746-4361 (cell)

parker.osterloh@mt.gov



Meet the MWCA Executive Director!

Meet the MWCA Executive Director!

 

To learn more about Kelsey, read a quick bio here.

Featured Partners

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

 

2023 Annual Conference
February 6th-9th, 2023

Click Here

Join MWCA
Member
Login