Board

2017 MWCA Directory

MWCA Officers

Jill Allen

Past President
(term 2019)
PO Box H
Boulder, MT 59632
Office: (406) 225-4165
Cell: (406) 498-3052
jallen@jeffersoncounty-mt.gov

Dale Butori

President
(term 2019)
PO Box 850
Baker, MT 59313
(406) 978-9333
fallonweed@midrivers.com

 

 

Pam Schwend

Treasurer
2018-2019
30 Monahan Road
Joliet, MT 59041
(406) 962-4358
pschwend@co.carbon.mt.us

 

MWCA Board of Directors

Clay Petersen

Ag Rep
(term 2018-2019)
PO Box 416
Culbertson, MT 59218
Office: (406) 787-5312
Cell: (406) 787-7000
roosweed@nemont.net

Clint Saunders

Industry Representative
(Term 2018 – 2019)
17630 Rocky Mountain Rd
Belgrade, MT 59714
(406) 224-1077
clinton.saunders@cpsagu.com

Margie Edsall

Member at Large
(term 2018)
PO Box 278
Virginia City, MT 59755
(406) 842-5594
madweed@3rivers.net

Joe Lockwood

South Central Representative
(term 2019 – 2020)
3319 King Ave East
Billings, MT 59101
(406) 256-2731
glockwood@co.yellowstone.mt.gov

Kellieann Morris

Member at Large
(term 2019 – 2020)
329 Airport RD
Stevensville, MT 59870
Office: (406) 777-5842
Cell: (406) 552-8555
kmorris@rc.mt.gov

Rachel Frost

Conservation Representative
(term 2019-2020)
261 Cokedale Rd
Livingston, MT 59047
Office: (406) 223-7262
Cell: (406) 223-7262
mrcdc@macdnet.org

Tracy Mosley

Member at Large
(term 2019-2020)
119 So. 3rd Street
Livingston, MT 59047
Office: (406) 223-4727
Cell: (406) 223-4727
tmosley@montana.edu

Jesse Scott

Vice President
(term 2019)
PO Box 315
Ekalaka, MT 59324
Office: (406) 775-6278
Cell: (406) 975-9791
weedist@midrivers.com

Taylor Nelson

SE Area Representative
(term 2018-2019)
PO Box 315
Ekalaka, MT 59324
Office: (406) 775-6278
Cell: NA
taylor94nelson@gmail.com

 

Stone Tihista

Coordinator Support Chair
NE Area Representative
(term 2019 – 2020)
501 Court Square, Box 13
Glasgow, MT 59230
Office: (406) 228-6237
Cell: (406) 263-9333
stihista@valleycountymt.gov

Christian Lehnert

Triangle Area Rep.
(term 2019-2020)
412 4th St. W
Chinook, MT 59523
Office: (406) 357-2340
Cell: (406) 293-1765
clehnert@blainecounty-mt.gov

Amber Burch

SW Area Representative
(term 2019-2020)
2 So Pacific, Courthouse
Dillon, MT 59725
Office: (406) 683 – 3790
Cell: (406) 925 – 1346
weeds@bsb.mt.gov

Christy Schram

Western Area Rep
(term 2018-2019)
329 Airport RD
Stevensville, MT 59870
Office: (406) 777-5842
Cell: N/A
cschram@rc.mt.gov

Meriel Beck

Central Area Rep
(Term 2018 – 2019)
204 8th Ave East
Roundup, MT 59072
(406) 323 – 3740
merielbeck@yahoo.com

MWCA Advisory Board Liaisons

Mike Miller

MT of Dept. of Transportation (MDT)

2701 Prospect Ave
Helena, MT 59620

Office: (406) 444-6991
Cell: N/A
mikmiller@mt.gov

Shantell Frame-Martin

Montana Noxious Weed Education Campaign
15 N Woodard
PO Box 401
Absarokee, MT 59001
Office: (406) 328-4785
Cell: (406) 328-4785
shantell.frame@montana.edu

Monica Pokorny

Natural Resource Conservation Service (NRCS)
Plant Materials Specialist

Office: (406) 587-6708
Cell: (406) 587-6708

Monica.Pokorny@mt.usda.gov

 

Gary Adams

Animal & Plant Health Inspection Services, Plant Protection & Quarantine (APHIS PPQ)
1629 Ave D, Suite A-5
Billings, MT 59102
Office: (406) 657-6282
Cell: (406) 431-6531
Gary.D.Adams@aphis.usda.gov

Jane Mangold

Montana State University (MSU)
MSU-LRES
PO Box 173120
Bozeman, MT 59717-3120
Office: (406) 994-5513
jane.mangold@montana.edu

Adam Sieges

FWP Terrestrial Weed Coordinator
PO Box A
Warm Springs, MT 59756
406-693-9083
adam.sieges@mt.gov

Steve Shelly

US Forest Service (USFS)

Fort Missoula Rd. Bldg 26
Missoula, MT 59804
Office: (406) 329-3041
Cell: N/A

sshelly@fs.fed.us

Dan Dobler

Dept. of Natural Resources & Conservation (DNRC)
PO Box 201601
Helena, MT 59620
Office: (406) 444-9726
Cell: (406) 461-6321
ddobler@mt.gov

Dave Burch

MT Dept. of Agriculture (MDA)
PO Box 200201
Helena, MT 59620
Office: (406) 444-3140
Cell: (406) 461-4719
dburch@mt.gov

Featured Video

Do you know what phragmites looks like?

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

MWCA Feed

 

Join MWCA
Join
Today
Join MWCA
Member
Login